Talking about her new symbol, Dutee said: “I have never envisioned myself performing different dance shapes and going up against such heavenly entertainers.

tvguidetime.com

 

Dutee chand (@duteechand)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

“Having said that, as a sportsperson, I love taking on new difficulties that are tossed at me. I’m accustomed to acting before live watchers, yet this will be another experience through and through.”

Born on February 3, 1996 at Chaka Gopalpur town in Jajpur region of Odisha, Dutee has a place with a group of weavers yet regardless of this she has demonstrated her backbone in sports and presently she is ready to show her moving ability.

She adds: “Learning any new fine art is difficult yet with the assistance of my choreographer, I am eager to take this up as a test and perform to the best of my capacities. I’m anticipating meeting the adjudicators and acting before them.”

 

Dutee chand (@duteechand)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

‘Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10’, decided by Madhuri Dixit, Karan Johar and Nora Fatehi, and facilitated by Maniesh Paul, airs on Colors.

Instagram Account.